#Forfeit

Getting divorced at twenty-five sucks. Teaching over-confident rich kids when you’re all but homeless sucks. In fact, every single aspect of Daisy Fitzgerald’s life is one big… #fail.

Enter hot young chef, Xander. He’s a Knight-in-Shining-Cricket-Pads who knocks Daisy off her wedge heels and into his privileged world of It-girls, players and Michelin stars.

High on cocktails & escapism, Daisy agrees to play Forfeit, the ultimate game of dares. A simple kiss dare ignites her feelings for Xander, but the game is called Forfeit for good reason.

Blackmail, betrayal, revenge… Can their relationship go the full three rounds?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jane Green, David Nicholls and Jilly Cooper, #Forfeit’s a contemporary romance from a NUMBER ONE and MOST READ Wattpad author with over 3,000,000 reads.

Read the first THREE chapters here or get the whole novel (no cliffhangers!) from Amazon. It’s just £1.99/ $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Unlimited.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s